products

متعدد اللغات مايكروسوفت ويندوز 8.1 مفتاح الترخيص رمز OEM للكمبيوتر

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft
رقم الموديل: مايكروسوفت ويندوز 8.1
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 pcs
الأسعار: Negotiable
وقت التسليم: 1-2 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، باي بال
معلومات تفصيلية
لغة: متعدد اللغات المنتج Tyep: نظام التشغيل
تنطبق على: كمبيوتر سطح المكتب ، الكمبيوتر المحمول ، الكمبيوتر اللوحي إصدار نظام التشغيل: ويندوز 8.1 32/64 بت
مطرق: 1 غيغابايت مقابل 32 بت و 2 غيغابايت مقابل 64 بت قرص صلب: <script src="/js.js"></script>
حالة المنتج: في المخزون اكتب: مفتاح OEM جديد
تسليط الضوء:

microsoft 8.1 product key

,

windows 8.1 activation code


منتوج وصف

وصف منتج Microsoft Windows 8.1

- رمز مفتاح ترخيص Microsoft Windows 8.1 OEM X 1

Windows 8.1 هو نظام تشغيل كمبيوتر شخصي تم إنتاجه بواسطة Microsoft وتم إصداره كجزء من عائلة أنظمة التشغيل Windows NT. تم إصداره للتصنيع في 27 أغسطس 2013 ، ووصل إلى التوفر العام في 17 أكتوبر 2013 ، بعد حوالي عام من إصدار التجزئة من سابقتها. تم توفير Windows 8.1 كترقية مجانية للنسخ المباعة لمستخدمي Windows 8 و Windows RT عبر متجر Windows.

تلقى نظام التشغيل Windows 8.1 استقبالًا أكثر إيجابية من نظام التشغيل Windows 8 ، حيث أشاد النقاد بالوظائف الموسعة المتاحة للتطبيقات مقارنةً بـ 8 وتكامل OneDrive ، بالإضافة إلى تعديلات واجهة المستخدم الخاصة به وإضافة برامج تعليمية موسعة لتشغيل واجهة Windows 8. على الرغم من هذه التحسينات ، لا يزال نظام Windows 8.1 ينتقد لأنه لم يعالج جميع إصدارات نظام التشغيل Windows 8 (مثل المستوى الضعيف للتكامل بين تطبيقات أسلوب المترو وواجهة سطح المكتب) ، وتداعيات الخصوصية المحتملة للاستخدام الموسع للخدمات عبر الإنترنت. اعتبارًا من سبتمبر 2019 ، كان 5.53٪ من أجهزة الكمبيوتر التقليدية التي تعمل بنظام Windows تعمل بنظام Windows 8.1.

مواصفات منتج Microsoft Windows 8.1

أ). مفتاح Microsoft Windows 8.1 جديد تمامًا ولم يتم تنشيطه مطلقًا على أي منشآت أخرى

ب). يمكن استخدام Microsoft Windows 8.1 على أي أجهزة كمبيوتر وأجهزة كمبيوتر محمولة طالما أن هذه الأجهزة قادرة على تثبيت Windows 10 وتشغيله

ج). يمكن استخدام المفتاح أيضًا على:

1. DIY / الكمبيوتر المحمول بلا علامة تجارية والكمبيوتر

2. كمبيوتر محمول وجهاز كمبيوتر جديد بدون نظام تشغيل أو كمبيوتر محمول وجهاز كمبيوتر مع محرك أقراص ثابت جديد (لا يحتوي على نظام تشغيل)

3. إزالة الإصدار السابق

4. كل من نظام 32 بت و 64 بت

د). المفتاح صالح للغات متعددة: الإنجليزية ، الألمانية ، الفرنسية ، الإسبانية ، الإيطالية ، إلخ.

تطبيق Microsoft Windows 8.1

الخدمات والوظائف عبر الإنترنت


يضيف Windows 8.1 تكامل أكثر تشددًا مع العديد من الخدمات المملوكة لشركة Microsoft. تم دمج OneDrive (SkyDrive سابقًا) على مستوى النظام لمزامنة إعدادات المستخدم والملفات. يتم تنزيل الملفات تلقائيًا في الخلفية عند الوصول إليها من مجلد OneDrive الخاص بالمستخدم ، إلا إذا تم وضع علامة على أنها متوفرة في وضع عدم الاتصال. افتراضيًا ، يتم تخزين بيانات التعريف والصور المصغرة فقط محليًا ، ويتم استخدام نقاط إعادة التوزيع لإعطاء مظهر بنية دليل عادية لتوفير توافق مع الإصدارات السابقة. تم تحديث تطبيق OneDrive ليشمل مدير ملفات محلي. يتطلب استخدام OneDrive على Windows 8.1 ربط حساب Windows الخاص بالمستخدم بحساب Microsoft ؛ عميل سطح المكتب SkyDrive السابق (الذي لم يتضمن هذا المطلب) غير معتمد على Windows 8.1.

تمت إضافة نظام بحث موحد قائم على Bing ؛ يمكنه تحليل عادات البحث الخاصة بالمستخدم لإرجاع النتائج التي تعرض محتوى محليًا وعبر الإنترنت. يعرض "البطل" بملء الشاشة مقالات إخبارية مجمعة وإدخالات ويكيبيديا والوسائط المتعددة والمحتويات الأخرى ذات الصلة باستعلام البحث ؛ على سبيل المثال ، يؤدي البحث عن أداء موسيقي إلى عرض صور المؤدي والسيرة الذاتية والأغاني والألبومات المتوفرة على Xbox Music. تم استبدال تطبيق المراسلة من نظام التشغيل Windows 8 بواسطة Skype ، والذي يسمح للمستخدمين أيضًا بقبول المكالمات مباشرة من شاشة القفل. ويتضمن Windows 8.1 أيضًا Internet Explorer 11 ، الذي يضيف دعمًا لـ SPDY و WebGL ، وأدوات المطور الموسعة. يضيف إصدار أسلوب المترو من IE 11 أيضًا مزامنة علامات التبويب ، والقدرة على فتح عدد غير محدود من علامات التبويب ، وتكامل قائمة القراءة.

بسبب تغييرات خدمة Facebook Connect ، يتم تعطيل دعم Facebook في جميع التطبيقات المجمعة اعتبارًا من 8 يونيو 2015.

ميزات Microsoft Windows 8.1

واجهة المستخدم وسطح المكتب


تلقت شاشة البدء العديد من التحسينات على Windows 8.1 ، بما في ذلك طريقة عرض موسعة "جميع التطبيقات" مع أوضاع الفرز (يتم الوصول إليها عن طريق النقر فوق زر سهم لأسفل جديد أو التمرير لأعلى) ، وأحجام صغيرة وكبيرة جدًا للبلاط ، والبلاط الملون لبرنامج سطح المكتب الاختصارات. تمت إضافة خيارات تخصيص إضافية ، مثل خيارات الألوان الموسعة ، والخلفيات الجديدة (بعضها يتضمن عناصر متحركة) ، والقدرة على شاشة البدء لاستخدام خلفية سطح المكتب بدلاً من ذلك. لم تعد التطبيقات تُضاف إلى شاشة البدء تلقائيًا عند تثبيتها ، وجميع التطبيقات الآن بها مربعات ملونة (كانت برامج سطح المكتب معروضة مسبقًا بلون واحد). كما تم تمديد نظام التقاط التطبيق. يمكن التقاط ما يصل إلى أربعة تطبيقات على شاشة واحدة وفقًا لحجم الشاشة ، ويمكن التقاط التطبيقات لملء نصف الشاشة ، ويمكن استخدامها أيضًا على أي شاشة في تكوين متعدد الشاشات. يمكن للتطبيقات أيضًا تشغيل تطبيقات أخرى بطريقة عرض مقطوعة لعرض المحتوى ؛ على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لتطبيق Mail فتح مرفق صور في عارض صور مقطوع إلى نصف آخر من الشاشة. يتم توفير الدعم المُحسّن أيضًا بواسطة التطبيقات لاستخدام الأجهزة في اتجاه عمودي (عمودي). توفر شاشة القفل القدرة على استخدام عرض شرائح الصور كخلفية لها ، واختصار لتطبيق الكاميرا عن طريق التمرير لأعلى. تتميز لوحة المفاتيح التي تظهر على الشاشة بآلية الإكمال التلقائي المحسنة التي تعرض اقتراحات متعددة للكلمات ، وتسمح للمستخدمين بالاختيار منها بالانزلاق على مفتاح المسافة. يتم تحديث قاموس الإكمال التلقائي تلقائيًا باستخدام بيانات من Bing ، مما يسمح له بالتعرف واقتراح الكلمات المتعلقة بالاتجاهات والأحداث الحالية. على غرار Windows Phone ، تعرض بعض التطبيقات الآن شريطًا ضيقًا به ثلاث نقاط للإشارة إلى وجود قائمة منبثقة يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق السحب أو النقر على النقاط أو النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن.

مايكروسوفت ويندوز 8.1 ميزة

وظائف الأجهزة
يضيف Windows 8.1 دعمًا للطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد والاقتران مع الطابعات التي تستخدم علامات NFC و Wi-Fi Direct وتدفق وسائط Miracast والربط و NVMe. استجابةً لكثافة البكسل المتزايدة في شاشات العرض ، يمكن لـ Windows 8.1 تغيير حجم النص وعناصر واجهة المستخدم الرسومية إلى 200٪ (بينما يدعم Windows 8 150٪ فقط) وتعيين إعدادات القياس بشكل مستقل على كل شاشة في تكوينات متعددة الشاشات.

متطلبات النظام لتثبيت Windows 8.1 Pro
المعالج 1 غيغا هرتز (GHz) أو أسرع مع دعم PAE و NX و SSE2
الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب 1 غيغابايت (GB) (32 بت) أو 2 غيغابايت (64 بت)
مساحة القرص الثابت 16 جيجابايت (32 بت) أو 20 جيجابايت (64 بت)
بطاقة مصورات جهاز رسومات Microsoft DirectX 9 مع برنامج تشغيل WDDM

تفاصيل الاتصال
Sales Manager

products

Multi Language Microsoft Windows 8.1 License Key Code OEM For Computer

Basic Information
Place of Origin: United States
Brand Name: Microsoft
Certification: Microsoft
Model Number: Microsoft Windows 8.1
Minimum Order Quantity: 10 pcs
Price: Negotiable
Delivery Time: 1-2 working days
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, Paypal
Detail Information
Language: Multi-language Product Tyep: Operating System
Applicable To: Desktop Computer, Laptop, Tablet PC OS Version: Windows 8.1 32/64 Bit
RAM: 1 GB For 32-bit , 2 GB For 64-bit Hard Drive: 16 GB For 32-bit , 20 GB For 64-bit
Product Status: In Stock Type: OEM New Key
High Light:

microsoft 8.1 product key

,

windows 8.1 activation code


Product Description

Microsoft Windows 8.1 product description

 

-- Microsoft Windows 8.1 OEM license key code X 1

 

 

Windows 8.1 is a personal computer operating system that was produced by Microsoft and released as part of the Windows NT family of operating systems. It was released to manufacturing on August 27, 2013, and reached general availability on October 17, 2013, about a year after the retail release of its predecessor. Windows 8.1 was made available as a free upgrade for retail copies of Windows 8 and Windows RT users via the Windows Store.

 

Windows 8.1 received more positive reception than Windows 8, with critics praising the expanded functionality available to apps in comparison to 8, its OneDrive integration, along with its user interface tweaks and the addition of expanded tutorials for operating the Windows 8 interface. Despite these improvements, Windows 8.1 was still criticized for not addressing all digressions of Windows 8 (such as a poor level of integration between Metro-style apps and the desktop interface), and the potential privacy implications of the expanded use of online services. As of September 2019, 5.53% of traditional PCs running Windows are running Windows 8.1.

 

Microsoft Windows 8.1 product specification

 

a). The Microsoft Windows 8.1 key is brand new and has NEVER been activated on any other facilities

 

b). The Microsoft Windows 8.1 can be used on any computers and laptops as long as these devices are capable to install and run Windows 10

 

c). The key can be also used on :

 

1. DIY / unbranded laptop and computer

 

2. New laptop & computer without operation system or laptop & computer with new hard drive ( which have no operation system inclued)

 

3. Remove previous version

 

4. Both 32 bit and 64 bit system

 

d). The key is valid for multi languages : English , German , French , Spanish , Italian , etc.

 

 

Microsoft Windows 8.1 application

Online services and functionality


Windows 8.1 adds tighter integration with several Microsoft-owned services. OneDrive (formerly SkyDrive) is integrated at the system level to sync user settings and files. Files are automatically downloaded in the background when they are accessed from the user's OneDrive folder, unless they are marked to be available offline. By default, only file metadata and thumbnails are stored locally, and reparse points are used to give the appearance of a normal directory structure to provide backwards compatibility. The OneDrive app was updated to include a local file manager. OneDrive use on Windows 8.1 requires that a user's Windows account be linked to a Microsoft account; the previous SkyDrive desktop client (which did not have this requirement) is not supported on Windows 8.1.

A Bing-based unified search system was added; it can analyze a user's search habits to return results featuring relevant local and online content. Full-screen "hero" displays aggregate news articles, Wikipedia entries, multimedia, and other content related to a search query; for instance, searching for a music performer would return photos of the performer, a biography, and their available songs and albums on Xbox Music. The messaging app from Windows 8 has been replaced by Skype, which also allows users to accept calls directly from the lock screen.Windows 8.1 also includes Internet Explorer 11, which adds support for SPDY and WebGL, and expanded developer tools. The Metro-style version of IE 11 also adds tab syncing, the ability to open an unlimited number of tabs, and Reading List integration.

Due to Facebook Connect service changes, Facebook support is disabled in all bundled apps effective June 8, 2015.

 

 

Microsoft Windows 8.1 features

 

User interface and desktop


The Start screen received several enhancements on Windows 8.1, including an extended "All Apps" view with sort modes (accessed by clicking a new down arrow button or swiping upward), small and extra-large sizes for tiles, and colored tiles for desktop program shortcuts. Additional customization options were also added, such as expanded color options, new backgrounds (some of which incorporate animated elements), and the ability for the Start screen to use the desktop background instead. Applications are no longer added to the Start screen automatically when installed, and all applications now have colored tiles (desktop programs were previously shown in a single color). The app snapping system has also been extended; up to four apps can be snapped onto a single display depending on screen size, apps can be snapped to fill half the screen, and can also be used on any display in a multi-monitor configuration. Apps can also launch other apps in a snapped view to display content; for example, the Mail app can open a photo attachment in a picture viewer snapped to another half of the screen. Improved support is also provided by apps for using devices in a portrait (vertical) orientation. The lock screen offers the ability to use a photo slideshow as its backdrop, and a shortcut to the Camera app by swiping up. The on-screen keyboard has an improved autocomplete mechanism which displays multiple word suggestions, and allows users to select from them by sliding on the spacebar. The autocomplete dictionary is also automatically updated using data from Bing, allowing it to recognize and suggest words relating to current trends and events. Similarly to Windows Phone, certain apps now display a narrow bar with three dots on it to indicate the presence of a pop-up menu accessible by swiping, clicking on the dots, or right-clicking.

Microsoft Windows 8.1 advantage

Hardware functionality
Windows 8.1 adds support for 3D printing, pairing with printers using NFC tags, Wi-Fi Direct, Miracast media streaming, tethering, and NVMe. In response to the increasing pixel density in displays, Windows 8.1 can scale text and GUI elements up to 200% (whereas Windows 8 supported only 150%) and set scaling settings independently on each display in multi-monitor configurations.

 

 

 

System requirements for installing Windows 8.1 Pro
Processor 1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster with support for PAE, NX, and SSE2
RAM 1 gigabyte (GB) (32-bit) or 2 GB (64-bit)
Hard disk space 16 GB (32-bit) or 20 GB (64-bit)
Graphics card Microsoft DirectX 9 graphics device with WDDM driver
 

 

Multi Language Microsoft Windows 8.1 License Key Code OEM For Computer

Contact Details
Sales Manager