products

الإسبانية متعددة اللغات Microsoft Windows 7 Pro Retail Box لـ DIY 100٪ Original Full Package

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft
رقم الموديل: مايكروسوفت ويندوز 7
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 pcs
الأسعار: Negotiable
وقت التسليم: 1-2 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، باي بال
معلومات تفصيلية
لغة: متعدد اللغات المنتج Tyep: نظام التشغيل
تنطبق على: كمبيوتر سطح المكتب ، الكمبيوتر المحمول ، الكمبيوتر اللوحي إصدار نظام التشغيل: ويندوز 8.1 32/64 بت
مطرق: 1 غيغابايت مقابل 32 بت و 2 غيغابايت مقابل 64 بت قرص صلب: 16 جيجابايت ل 32 بت ، 20 جيجابايت ل 64 بت
حالة المنتج: في المخزون اكتب: مفتاح OEM جديد
تسليط الضوء:

microsoft 7 license key

,

windows 7 professional license


منتوج وصف

وصف منتج Microsoft Windows 7 Pro

- Microsoft Windows 7 Pro Retail Box Full Package X 1

الفرق بين وحدات SKU هذه ووحدات SKU الكاملة في Windows 7 هو انخفاض سعرها وإثبات ملكية الترخيص لإصدار سابق مؤهل من Windows. تنطبق نفس القيود على الترقية الموضعية على وحدات SKU هذه أيضًا. [21] بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتوفر Windows 7 كإصدار ترقية Family Pack في أسواق معينة ، للترقية إلى Windows 7 Home Premium فقط. تمنح تراخيص ترقية ثلاثة أجهزة من Vista أو Windows XP إلى إصدار Windows 7 Home Premium. هذه ليست إصدارات كاملة ، لذلك يجب أن يكون لكل جهاز يجب ترقيته أحد هذه الإصدارات السابقة المؤهلة من Windows حتى تعمل. [22] في الولايات المتحدة ، انتهى هذا العرض في أوائل ديسمبر 2009. [23] في أكتوبر 2010 ، للاحتفال بذكرى Windows 7 ، أتاحت Microsoft مرة أخرى Windows 7 Home Premium Family Pack لفترة محدودة ، بينما استمرت الإمدادات. [24]

مواصفات منتج Microsoft Windows 7 Pro

ا). صندوق البيع بالتجزئة Microsoft Windows 7 Pro جديد تمامًا ولم يتم تنشيطه مطلقًا على أي منشآت أخرى

ب). يمكن استخدام Microsoft Windows 7 Pro على أي أجهزة كمبيوتر وأجهزة كمبيوتر محمولة طالما أن هذه الأجهزة قادرة على تثبيت Windows 10 وتشغيله

ج). يمكن استخدام المفتاح أيضًا على:

1. diy / الكمبيوتر المحمول بدون علامة و الكمبيوتر

2. كمبيوتر محمول وجهاز كمبيوتر جديد بدون نظام تشغيل أو كمبيوتر محمول وجهاز كمبيوتر مع محرك أقراص ثابت جديد (والذي لا يحتوي على نظام تشغيل)

3. إزالة الإصدار السابق

4. كل من نظام 32 بت و 64 بت

د). المفتاح صالح للغات متعددة: الإنجليزية ، الألمانية ، الفرنسية ، الإسبانية ، الإيطالية ، إلخ.

تطبيق Microsoft Windows 7 Pro

الخدمات والوظائف عبر الإنترنت

تمت إضافة نظام جديد يعرف باسم "المكتبات" لإدارة الملفات ؛ يمكن للمستخدمين تجميع الملفات من مجلدات متعددة في "مكتبة". تبعًا للإعدادات الافتراضية ، يتم إنشاء مكتبات لفئات مثل المستندات والصور والموسيقى والفيديو ، وتتألف من المجلد الشخصي للمستخدم والمجلد العام لكل منهما. يستخدم النظام أيضًا كجزء من نظام جديد للشبكات المنزلية يُعرف باسم HomeGroup ؛ تتم إضافة الأجهزة إلى الشبكة باستخدام كلمة مرور ، ويمكن مشاركة الملفات والمجلدات مع جميع الأجهزة الأخرى في HomeGroup ، أو مع مستخدمين محددين. يتم مشاركة المكتبات الافتراضية ، إلى جانب الطابعات ، افتراضيًا ، ولكن يتم تعيين المجلد الشخصي على وصول للقراءة فقط من قبل المستخدمين الآخرين ، ويمكن لأي شخص الوصول إلى المجلد العمومي

يسرد الجدول أدناه مسارات الترقية التي تسمح بالتثبيت في مكانه. لاحظ أنه لا يمكن إجراء الترقيات الموضعية إلا عندما يكون الإصدار السابق من Windows بنفس البنية. إذا كانت الترقية من تثبيت 32 بت إلى تثبيت 64 بت أو تقليله من تثبيت 64 بت إلى 32 بت ، فإن التثبيت النظيف إلزامي بغض النظر عن الإصدارات المستخدمة.

ميزات Microsoft Windows 7 Pro

تثبيت موضعي (يسمى "ترقية" في برنامج التثبيت) ، حيث يتم حفظ الإعدادات والبرامج من إصدار قديم من Windows. لا يتوفر هذا الخيار إلا في بعض الأحيان ، اعتمادًا على إصدارات Windows المستخدمة ، ولا يتوفر على الإطلاق ما لم يتم الترقية من Windows Vista

ميزة ويندوز 7 برو

دعمت Microsoft أيضًا الترقيات الموضعية من إصدار أقل من Windows 7 إلى إصدار أعلى ، باستخدام أداة Windows Anytime Upgrade. [1] يوجد حاليًا ثلاثة خيارات للبيع بالتجزئة (على الرغم من أنه من غير الواضح حاليًا ما إذا كان يمكن استخدامها مع عمليات التثبيت السابقة للإصدارات N). [27] لا توجد إصدارات حزمة الأسرة من إصدارات Anytime Upgrade. كان من الممكن استخدام مفتاح المنتج من إصدار ترقية قياسي لإنجاز ترقية موضعية (على سبيل المثال Home Premium to Ultimate)

تركز الإصدارات الأخرى على الأسواق الأخرى ، مثل عالم تطوير البرمجيات أو استخدام المؤسسات. تدعم كافة الإصدارات وحدات المعالجة المركزية (IA-32) 32 بت وجميع الإصدارات باستثناء Starter تدعم 64 بت x 64 من وحدات المعالجة المركزية (CPU). لا يتم تضمين وسائط التثبيت 64 بت في حزم الإصدار Home-Basic ، ولكن يمكن الحصول عليها بشكل منفصل من Microsoft.

متطلبات النظام لتثبيت Windows 7 Pro
المعالج 1 غيغا هرتز (GHz) أو أسرع مع دعم PAE و NX و SSE2
الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب 1 غيغابايت (GB) (32 بت) أو 2 غيغابايت (64 بت)
مساحة القرص الثابت 16 جيجابايت (32 بت) أو 20 جيجابايت (64 بت)
بطاقة مصورات جهاز رسومات Microsoft DirectX 9 مع برنامج تشغيل WDDM

تفاصيل الاتصال
Sales Manager

products

Spanish Multilanguage Microsoft Windows 7 Pro Retail Box For DIY 100% Original Full Package

Basic Information
Place of Origin: United States
Brand Name: Microsoft
Certification: Microsoft
Model Number: Microsoft Windows 7
Minimum Order Quantity: 10 pcs
Price: Negotiable
Delivery Time: 1-2 working days
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, Paypal
Detail Information
Language: Multi-language Product Tyep: Operating System
Applicable To: Desktop Computer, Laptop, Tablet PC OS Version: Windows 8.1 32/64 Bit
RAM: 1 GB For 32-bit , 2 GB For 64-bit Hard Drive: 16 GB For 32-bit , 20 GB For 64-bit
Product Status: In Stock Type: OEM New Key
High Light:

microsoft 7 license key

,

windows 7 professional license


Product Description

Microsoft Windows 7 Pro product description

 

-- Microsoft Windows 7 Pro Retail Box Full Package X 1

 

 

The difference between these SKUs and full SKUs of Windows 7 is their lower price and proof of license ownership of a qualifying previous version of Windows. Same restrictions on in-place upgrading applies to these SKUs as well.[21] In addition, Windows 7 is available as a Family Pack upgrade edition in certain markets, to upgrade to Windows 7 Home Premium only. It gives licenses to upgrade three machines from Vista or Windows XP to the Windows 7 Home Premium edition. These are not full versions, so each machine to be upgraded must have one of these qualifying previous versions of Windows for them to work.[22] In the United States, this offer expired in early December 2009.[23] In October 2010, to commemorate the anniversary of Windows 7, Microsoft once again made Windows 7 Home Premium Family Pack available for a limited time, while supplies lasted.[24]

Microsoft Windows 7 Pro product specification

 

a). The Microsoft Windows 7 Pro retail box is brand new and has NEVER been activated on any other facilities

 

b). The Microsoft Windows 7 Pro can be used on any computers and laptops as long as these devices are capable to install and run Windows 10

 

c). The key can be also used on :

 

1. DIY / unbranded laptop and computer

 

2. New laptop & computer without operation system or laptop & computer with new hard drive ( which have no operation system inclued)

 

3. Remove previous version

 

4. Both 32 bit and 64 bit system

 

d). The key is valid for multi languages : English , German , French , Spanish , Italian , etc.

 

 

Microsoft Windows 7 Pro application

Online services and functionality

 

A new system known as "Libraries" was added for file management; users can aggregate files from multiple folders into a "Library". By default, libraries for categories such as Documents, Pictures, Music, and Video are created, consisting of the user's personal folder and the Public folder for each. The system is also used as part of a new home networking system known as HomeGroup; devices are added to the network with a password, and files and folders can be shared with all other devices in the HomeGroup, or with specific users. The default libraries, along with printers, are shared by default, but the personal folder is set to read-only access by other users, and the Public folder can be accessed by anyone

 

The table below lists which upgrade paths allow for an in-place install. Note that in-place upgrades can only be performed when the previous version of Windows is of the same architecture. If upgrading from a 32-bit installation to a 64-bit installation or downgrading from 64-bit installation to 32-bit installation, a clean install is mandatory regardless of the editions being used.

 

Microsoft Windows 7 Pro features

 

An in-place install (labelled "Upgrade" in the installer), where settings and programs are preserved from an older version of Windows. This option is only sometimes available, depending on the editions of Windows being used, and is not available at all unless upgrading from Windows Vista

Windows 7 Pro advantage

Microsoft also supported in-place upgrades from a lower edition of Windows 7 to a higher one, using the Windows Anytime Upgrade tool.[1] There are currently three retail options available (though it is currently unclear whether they can be used with previous installations of the N versions).[27] There are no family pack versions of the Anytime Upgrade editions. It was possible to use the Product Key from a Standard upgrade edition to accomplish an in-place upgrade (e.g. Home Premium to Ultimate)

 

The other editions focus on other markets, such as the software development world or enterprise use. All editions support 32-bit IA-32 CPUs and all editions except Starter support 64-bit x64 CPUs. 64-bit installation media are not included in Home-Basic edition packages, but can be obtained separately from Microsoft.

 

 

System requirements for installing Windows 7 Pro
Processor 1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster with support for PAE, NX, and SSE2
RAM 1 gigabyte (GB) (32-bit) or 2 GB (64-bit)
Hard disk space 16 GB (32-bit) or 20 GB (64-bit)
Graphics card Microsoft DirectX 9 graphics device with WDDM driver
 

 

Spanish Multilanguage Microsoft Windows 7 Pro Retail Box For DIY 100% Original Full Package

Contact Details
Sales Manager