products

كوريا متعدد اللغات Microsoft Windows 8.1 مفتاح الترخيص OEM حزمة كاملة للكمبيوتر

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الولايات المتحدة
اسم العلامة التجارية: Microsoft
إصدار الشهادات: Microsoft
رقم الموديل: مايكروسوفت ويندوز 8.1
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 pcs
الأسعار: Negotiable
وقت التسليم: 1-2 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، باي بال
معلومات تفصيلية
لغة: متعدد اللغات المنتج Tyep: نظام التشغيل
تنطبق على: كمبيوتر سطح المكتب ، الكمبيوتر المحمول ، الكمبيوتر اللوحي إصدار نظام التشغيل: ويندوز 8.1 32/64 بت
مطرق: 1 غيغابايت مقابل 32 بت و 2 غيغابايت مقابل 64 بت قرص صلب: 16 جيجابايت ل 32 بت ، 20 جيجابايت ل 64 بت
حالة المنتج: في المخزون اكتب: مفتاح OEM جديد
تسليط الضوء:

win 8.1 license key

,

windows 8.1 activation code


منتوج وصف

وصف منتج Microsoft Windows 8.1

- Microsoft Windows 8.1 Retail Box Full Package X 1

يهدف Windows 8.1 إلى معالجة شكاوى مستخدمي Windows 8 والمراجعين عند بدء التشغيل. تشتمل التحسينات المرئية على شاشة Start محسّنة ، طرق عرض إضافية إضافية ، تطبيقات مجمعة إضافية ، تكامل OneDrive (SkyDrive سابقًا) ، Internet Explorer 11 ، نظام بحث موحد مدعوم من Bing ، استعادة زر Start مرئي على شريط المهام ، والقدرة على قم باستعادة السلوك السابق عند فتح سطح مكتب المستخدم عند تسجيل الدخول بدلاً من شاشة البدء. أضاف Windows 8.1 أيضًا دعمًا للتقنيات الناشئة مثل شاشات العرض عالية الدقة والطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد و Wi-Fi Direct و Miracast ، بالإضافة إلى نظام ملفات ReFS.

Windows 8.1 هو نظام تشغيل كمبيوتر شخصي تم إنتاجه بواسطة Microsoft وتم إصداره كجزء من عائلة أنظمة التشغيل Windows NT. تم إصداره للتصنيع في 27 أغسطس 2013 ، ووصل إلى التوفر العام في 17 أكتوبر 2013 ، بعد حوالي عام من إصدار التجزئة من سابقتها. تم توفير Windows 8.1 كترقية مجانية للنسخ المباعة لمستخدمي Windows 8 و Windows RT عبر متجر Windows. أنهت شركة Microsoft الدعم السائد لنظام Windows 8.1 في 9 يناير 2018 ، لكن الدعم الموسع لن ينتهي حتى 10 يناير 2023.

مواصفات منتج Microsoft Windows 8.1

أ). صندوق البيع بالتجزئة Microsoft Windows 8.1 جديد تمامًا ولم يتم تنشيطه مطلقًا على أي منشآت أخرى

ب). يمكن استخدام Microsoft Windows 8.1 على أي أجهزة كمبيوتر وأجهزة كمبيوتر محمولة طالما أن هذه الأجهزة قادرة على تثبيت Windows 10 وتشغيله

ج). يمكن استخدام المفتاح أيضًا على:

1. DIY / الكمبيوتر المحمول بلا علامة تجارية والكمبيوتر

2. كمبيوتر محمول وجهاز كمبيوتر جديد بدون نظام تشغيل أو كمبيوتر محمول وجهاز كمبيوتر مع محرك أقراص ثابت جديد (والذي لا يحتوي على نظام تشغيل)

3. إزالة الإصدار السابق

4. كل من نظام 32 بت و 64 بت

د). المفتاح صالح للغات متعددة: الإنجليزية ، الألمانية ، الفرنسية ، الإسبانية ، الإيطالية ، إلخ.

تطبيق Microsoft Windows 8.1

الخدمات والوظائف عبر الإنترنت

في فبراير 2013 ، كشفت كاتبة ZDNet Mary Jo Foley عن شائعات محتملة حول "Blue" ، الاسم الرمزي لموجة من التحديثات المخطط لها عبر العديد من منتجات وخدمات Microsoft ، بما في ذلك Windows 8 و Windows Phone 8 و Outlook.com و SkyDrive. على وجه الخصوص ، أشار التقرير بالتفصيل إلى أن Microsoft تخطط للانتقال إلى نموذج تطوير أكثر "مستمر" ، والذي سيشهد إجراء مراجعات كبيرة لمنصات برامجها الرئيسية في دورة سنوية متسقة لمواكبة متطلبات السوق. ولإضفاء مصداقية على التقارير ، أشار فولي إلى أن أحد موظفي Microsoft قد سجل تجربة مع "Windows Blue" في ملفه الشخصي على LinkedIn ، وسردها كنظام تشغيل منفصل من 8

ميزات Microsoft Windows 8.1

في 8 أبريل 2014 ، يوم انتهاء الدعم لنظام التشغيل Windows XP ، أصدرت Microsoft تحديث Windows 8.1 ، والذي تضمن جميع التحديثات السابقة بالإضافة إلى ميزات جديدة. كشف النقاب عنه نائب رئيس مايكروسوفت جو بيلفيوري في المؤتمر العالمي للجوال في 23 فبراير 2014 ، وتم تفصيله بالكامل في مؤتمر مايكروسوفت للبناء في 2 أبريل. وأشارت بيلفيور إلى أن التحديث سيخفض من الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات نظام ويندوز ، لذلك يمكن تثبيته على الأجهزة مع أقل من 1 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 16 غيغابايت من التخزين. بخلاف Windows 8.1 نفسه ، يتم توزيع هذا التحديث التراكمي من خلال Windows Update ، ويجب تثبيته لتلقي أية تصحيحات أخرى لنظام Windows 8.1

مايكروسوفت ويندوز 8.1 ميزة

تقوم Microsoft بتسويق Windows 8.1 كـ "تحديث" لنظام التشغيل Windows 8 ، مع تجنب مصطلح "الترقية". تعامل سياسة دورة حياة الدعم من Microsoft Windows 8.1 على غرار حزم الخدمات السابقة من Windows: إنها جزء من دورة حياة دعم Windows 8 ، والترقية إلى Windows 8.1 ضرورية للحفاظ على الوصول إلى الدعم وتحديثات Windows بعد 12 يناير 2016.

يمكن ترقية نسخ البيع بالتجزئة و OEM من Windows 8 و Windows 8 Pro و Windows RT من خلال متجر Windows مجانًا. ومع ذلك ، يجب على عملاء الترخيص المجمع ومشتركي TechNet أو MSDN ومستخدمي Windows 8 Enterprise الحصول على وسائط تثبيت مستقلة لنظام التشغيل Windows 8.1 وتثبيتها من خلال عملية إعداد Windows التقليدية ، إما كترقية موضعية أو تثبيت نظيف. يتطلب هذا مفتاح منتج Windows 8.1 خاص

متطلبات النظام لتثبيت Windows 8.1
المعالج 1 جيجا هرتز (GHz) أو أسرع مع دعم PAE و NX و SSE2
الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب 1 غيغابايت (GB) (32 بت) أو 2 غيغابايت (64 بت)
مساحة القرص الثابت 16 جيجابايت (32 بت) أو 20 جيجابايت (64 بت)
بطاقة مصورات جهاز رسومات Microsoft DirectX 9 مع برنامج تشغيل WDDM

تفاصيل الاتصال
Sales Manager

products

Korea Multi Language Microsoft Windows 8.1 License Key OEM Full Package For Computer

Basic Information
Place of Origin: United States
Brand Name: Microsoft
Certification: Microsoft
Model Number: Microsoft Windows 8.1
Minimum Order Quantity: 10 pcs
Price: Negotiable
Delivery Time: 1-2 working days
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, Paypal
Detail Information
Language: Multi-language Product Tyep: Operating System
Applicable To: Desktop Computer, Laptop, Tablet PC OS Version: Windows 8.1 32/64 Bit
RAM: 1 GB For 32-bit , 2 GB For 64-bit Hard Drive: 16 GB For 32-bit , 20 GB For 64-bit
Product Status: In Stock Type: OEM New Key
High Light:

win 8.1 license key

,

windows 8.1 activation code


Product Description

Microsoft Windows 8.1 product description

 

-- Microsoft Windows 8.1 Retail Box Full Package X 1

 

 

Windows 8.1 aimed to address complaints of Windows 8 users and reviewers on launch. Visible enhancements include an improved Start screen, additional snap views, additional bundled apps, tighter OneDrive (formerly SkyDrive) integration, Internet Explorer 11, a Bing-powered unified search system, restoration of a visible Start button on the taskbar, and the ability to restore the previous behavior of opening the user's desktop on login instead of the Start screen. Windows 8.1 also added support for such emerging technologies as high-resolution displays, 3D printing, Wi-Fi Direct, and Miracast streaming, as well as the ReFS file system.

 

Windows 8.1 is a personal computer operating system that was produced by Microsoft and released as part of the Windows NT family of operating systems. It was released to manufacturing on August 27, 2013, and reached general availability on October 17, 2013, about a year after the retail release of its predecessor. Windows 8.1 was made available as a free upgrade for retail copies of Windows 8 and Windows RT users via the Windows Store. Microsoft ended mainstream support for Windows 8.1 on January 9, 2018, but extended support won't end until January 10, 2023.

Microsoft Windows 8.1 product specification

 

a). The Microsoft Windows 8.1 retail box is brand new and has NEVER been activated on any other facilities

 

b). The Microsoft Windows 8.1 can be used on any computers and laptops as long as these devices are capable to install and run Windows 10

 

c). The key can be also used on :

 

1. DIY / unbranded laptop and computer

 

2. New laptop & computer without operation system or laptop & computer with new hard drive ( which have no operation system inclued)

 

3. Remove previous version

 

4. Both 32 bit and 64 bit system

 

d). The key is valid for multi languages : English , German , French , Spanish , Italian , etc.

 

 

Microsoft Windows 8.1 application

Online services and functionality

 

In February 2013, ZDNet writer Mary Jo Foley disclosed potential rumors about "Blue", the codename for a wave of planned updates across several Microsoft products and services, including Windows 8, Windows Phone 8, Outlook.com, and SkyDrive. In particular, the report detailed that Microsoft was planning to shift to a more "continuous" development model, which would see major revisions to its main software platforms released on a consistent yearly cycle to keep up with market demands. Lending credibility to the reports, Foley noted that a Microsoft staff member had listed experience with "Windows Blue" on his LinkedIn profile, and listed it as a separate operating system from 8

 

 

Microsoft Windows 8.1 features

 

On April 8, 2014, the day of the End of Support for Windows XP, Microsoft released the Windows 8.1 Update, which included all past updates plus new features. It was unveiled by Microsoft vice president Joe Belfiore at Mobile World Congress on February 23, 2014, and detailed in full at Microsoft's Build conference on April 2. Belfiore noted that the update would lower the minimum system requirements for Windows, so it can be installed on devices with as little as 1 GB of RAM and 16 GB of storage. Unlike Windows 8.1 itself, this cumulative update is distributed through Windows Update, and must be installed in order to receive any further patches for Windows 8.1

Microsoft Windows 8.1 advantage

Microsoft markets Windows 8.1 as an "update" for Windows 8, avoiding the term "upgrade." Microsoft's support lifecycle policy treats Windows 8.1 similar to previous service packs of Windows: It is part of Windows 8's support lifecycle, and upgrading to Windows 8.1 is required to maintain access to support and Windows updates after January 12, 2016.

 

Retail and OEM copies of Windows 8, Windows 8 Pro, and Windows RT can be upgraded through Windows Store free of charge. However, volume license customers, TechNet or MSDN subscribers and users of Windows 8 Enterprise must acquire standalone installation media for Windows 8.1 and install through the traditional Windows setup process, either as an in-place upgrade or clean install. This requires a Windows 8.1-specific product key

 

 

System requirements for installing Windows 8.1 
Processor 1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster with support for PAE, NX, and SSE2
RAM 1 gigabyte (GB) (32-bit) or 2 GB (64-bit)
Hard disk space 16 GB (32-bit) or 20 GB (64-bit)
Graphics card Microsoft DirectX 9 graphics device with WDDM driver
 

 

Korea Multi Language Microsoft Windows 8.1 License Key OEM Full Package For Computer

Contact Details
Sales Manager